JPFO Alerts
red line
JPFO Logo


Jews For The Preservation of Firearms Ownership, Inc.
P.O. Box 270143
Hartford, WI 53027

Phone (262) 673-9745
Fax (262) 673-9746


February 2, 2002

Urgent -- Sunday Afternoon -- Super Easy To Do!

To all JPFO Members and Supporters:

We need your help Sunday, February 3, before the Super Bowl game ;-)

You can help get the message out about JPFO and our new book, Death by Gun Control.

If you live in L.A., tune to KRLA 870 AM at 2 P.M. Pacific Time. It's the June Cain Miller program -- she's lively, energetic -- and featuring Richard Stevens (JPFO) as a guest for one hour. And -- you should call in! Toll free: (866) 870-5752

If you live outside L.A., then:

The program airs at 2 P.M. Pacific --
3 P.M. Mountain --
4 P.M. Central --
5 P.M. Eastern --
12 Noon Alaska Time --
11 A.M. Hawaii Time

You can call (866) 870-5752 at that time ... you can listen to the show on the telephone ... and offer your thoughts, short and sweet.

AND:

You can also listen to the show live via Internet. Get ready right now by clicking on http://www.krla870.com/ ... then click on the Listen Live button. You need to download the software to listen ... we tried it ... it works great. (Modem speed 28.8 Kbs or faster).

When you have the listening software working (it just takes a couple of minutes, we tried it today), then you're ready to go when the show airs on Sunday at times indicated (above).

Please sign on, tune in, call in, and voice your support! It's easy, free, and fun!

Let's show the L.A.'s huge radio listening audience that we're out here and where we stand!

Your call matters ... we hope to hear from you!

The Liberty Crew



ARE YOU A DUES PAYING MEMBER? DO YOU BUY JPFO PRO-FREEDOM MATERIALS?
Help spread the word about JPFO by putting in your ".sig file" something like the following:

Member (or Supporter) of JPFO http://www.jpfo.org/


Are you a member of JPFO? See http://www.jpfo.org/member.htm for information, forms, and links you can use to become a member!

Life Membership: $500 or $41.67/month for 12 months.

Annual Membership: $20

A New Special Offer: If you join JPFO (or renew your membership) for a Two-Year period, we will send you a free JPFO Logo lapel pin, or a Bill of Rights Day lapel pin. See the pins!

NEW! Gun clubs can become JPFO affiliates for only $40 annual dues. Affiliate with both JPFO and CCOPS at the same time: only $59.95! Call for details. 1-800-869-1884

Check out the Bill of Rights Pistol http://www.jpfo.org/pistol.htm

The following Bill of Rights Limited Edition Pistols have been sold and are no longer available:

Standard BoR Commemorative: Proof, #1, #10, #35, #64, #82, #100

JPFO BoR Commemorative: #1, #2, #18, #100


See our special on the Photon Micro-Light II Personal Flashlight and many other useful items: http://www.jpfo.org/store.htm
4-cents per minute long distance http://www.jpfo.org/helpjpfo.htm
Copyright © 2001 JPFO, Inc. and the Authors. Permission is granted to reproduce this alert in full, so long as the JPFO contact information is included.
JPFO ALERTS is provided as a free service to the Internet Community. If you wish to help support this service, consider joining JPFO! $20/year (no, you don't have to be Jewish!)

To subscribe to JPFO Alerts: send a blank e-mail to:

     jpfo_alerts-subscribe@topica.com

To Un-subscribe to JPFO Alerts: send a blank e-mail to:

     jpfo_alerts-unsubscribe@topica.com

To change your subscription address:

send an message to the Un-Subscribe address from your OLD e-mail address,

and send a Subscribe message from the NEW e-mail address.

For Subscribe messages, respond to the confirmation message you will get back from Topica.com.


[ JPFO Home  >  Alerts  >  Urgent -- Sunday Afternoon -- Super Easy To Do! ]
© 2002 JPFO < webmaster@jpfo.org >